Creamy peanut butter on white background

Hi and thanks for visiting the Cookie Babies Gift Shop!

Here's how we process orders.

Orders placed Mon - Fri, prior to 9am PT / 12pm ET, will ship the same day.

Orders placed from Fri 9:01a PT / 12:01p ET, or on holidays, will ship the next business day.

Sign up for email news, and follow us on Instagram!

 

Get our once-in-a-while emails

so you know what's in the oven

... and some other stuff :-)

Cooke Babies Varieties I Want! (enter as least one)

Thanks. We LOVE our Cookie Babies fans!

  • Instagram

Don't forget to come play with us on instagram :-)

Cinnamon powder or dust on the white.jpg
I've been baking these cookies for my family, friends and myself for years. I hope you will enjoy them in your home, and share them as gifts for anyone in your life who deserves something special. Enjoy!
                                                                                           - Rachel Galant (CEO)

CRISP-ity 

CRUNCH-ity 

POP-able​​ 

Chocolate chips morsels spread isolated

SNACK-able 

Colorful candies.jpg

Nuggets

of

ABSOLUTE

COOKIE

TASTINESS